Summer Plans

Well on October 31 we held my nephews 8 birthday.

DSC_2810

A few years back when I came home from a trip to Spain with my school, I went with my sister-in-law to pick him up from a birthday party and he was quite mad at me because he wanted to with me next time I was going to travel, but I could not take him because the next trip I would take would also be with my school, and therefore I promised him that when he turns 10 I would take him travelling.

So I have made a change in those plans, because when I look at my life right now I don’t know where I will be in 2 years since I really want to work in another country than Denmark, therefore I talked with my mom and dad if they thought that he would be old enough now….guess what they think he is.

So for his birthday I made him a small suitcase with an old plane ticket, a city map, money etc. all things that was needed for travelling.

He was a bit confused, but then I asked him if he wanted to go with me to Prague this sommer…I almost went deaf when he screamed yes.

So know we are slowly planning what to se and when to go.

Leave a Reply

