Missing in action

Missing+in+Action+MIA+logo

Sorry that I have not been posting anything for a loooooooooooooong time, but I have been feeling very down because of different things that is happening in my life, but my mom shook me here the other day and told me that I need to pull myself together again because I was starting to let my depression get overhand again, and it really really helped.

IMG_3025

We just talked for an hour about how I was feeling and she told me that I needed to stop looking on the negative thing and look on the positive thing no matter how small they are, so that is what i started doing again

positive-anything-is-better-than-negative-nothing-9

I have started doing my nails again, wanting to go somewhere and be with people, so THANK YOU MOM you saved me again

IMG_3024

I promise that I will write more from now onĀ 

Leave a Reply

