Stress

So I haven’t been posting anything lately but I have been really stressed out, because we are celebrating my granpa birthday this saturday (he is turning 70) and I have been out shopping with my mom, making my own nails yesterday I made my sister-in-Laws nails and either today or tomorrow I will be finishing them with nailpolish and I also have to make my nieces nails….Friday I will be helping my granma set the taples and then either late Friday or early saturday I will have to finish my own nail with a new layor of nail polish……Oh and in between all this I have to go to the hairdresser to morrow and I Work until four a clock everyday…..So I just fell a Little bit stressed because everything have to be made after 4:30 everyday   But well I am looking forward to saturday, a lot of my Family will come that I don’t see that often

Leave a Reply

