A.B.C. Shangri-La

I want to share one of  my favorite songs with everyone


http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YAabwJ3Vt5I Shangri-La by Acid Black Cherry (A.B.C). I Love Yasu (A.B.C.), his voice is amazing and his song’s are just as amazing  This one I like because it got a happy vibe about it and then I like the message in the song about being happy and doing Things you like, because you are here and you are alive My favorite part is

“Uta de sekai wa kaerarenai Uta de sekai wa sukuenai Demo kimi ga egao ni naru nara Utaitai” “The world won’t change with just a song, the world won’t be saved with just one song But if that song becomes your smile, then I want to sing”

Tell me what you think of it and if you  to hear more (The people playing instruments, is from his other band Janne Da Arc but they are on hiatus)

Leave a Reply

